Our Services

certification & relation
TRAINING

Our technical expertise in environmental auditing is recognized internationally. We train professionals involved in the internal audits of the company they work for, as well as independent third party auditors conducting external audits with several international environmental certification schemes.

FOREST MANAGEMENT PLANNING

Our multidisciplinary team of experts in sustainable forestry develop forest management plans that meet the requirements of FSC certification, conduct stakeholder consultations and prepare assessments of ``high conservation value forests``

SUPPORTING CERTIFICATION CANDIDATES

SmartCert consultants support companies in obtaining and maintaining certifications such as the Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) certification and the Sustainable Biomass Partnership.

INTERNAL OR EXTERNAL AUDITS

Our team of experienced consultant auditors is internationally recognized and available for your internal audits, for supplier audits and for third party external audits.

PUBLIC AND FOCUSED CONSULTATIONS

We design, organize and conduct consultations with communities and stakeholders. Our systematic but proactive approach to consultations aims to obtain relevant public imput that will help improve the project and its public acceptance. Our consultants are capable of effectively engaging with affected communities anywhere in the world.

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

We support companies in their efforts to improve their environmental and social policies.

NOS CLIENTS

SmartCert can lead the process of developing certification standards according to the internationally recognized Iseal process

NOUS CONTACTERNOUS CONTACTER

Nos Services

certification & relation
FORMATIONS

Notre expertise technique en matière d'audit environnemental est reconnue internationalement. Nous offrons des formations pour les auditeurs internes des entreprises ou des formations sur mesure pour le personnel pour plusieurs certifications environnementales.

En savoir plus
Planification de l'aménagement forestier

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire, constituée d'experts en foresterie durable, élabore des plans d’aménagement forestier qui répondent aux exigences de la certification FSC, réalisent des consultation des parties intéressées et font des études pour l’identification des « forêts à haute valeur de conservation

En savoir plus
ACCOMPAGNEMENT VERS LA CERTIFICATION

Les consultants de SmartCert accompagnent des entreprises pour l'obtention et le maintien de certifications notamment la certification Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC®) et du Sustainable Biomass Partnership.

En savoir plus
AUDITS DE CONFORMITÉ

Notre équipe d'auditeurs expérimentés est reconnue internationalement et disponible pour vos audits internes ou pour des audits de fournisseurs.

En savoir plus
CONSULTATIONS PUBLIQUES OU CIBLÉES

Nous sommes expert-conseil au niveau stratégique dans l’élaboration de stratégies de consultations publiques et offrons aussi un service clé en main c’est-à-dire que nous gérons toutes les étapes de la consultation publique.

En savoir plus
Responsabilité sociale des entreprises

Nous accompagnons les entreprises dans leur démarche pour améliorer leurs politiques environnementales et sociales.

En savoir plus

nous pouvons vous aider

SmartCert peut mener le processus d’élaboration des normes de certification selon le processus reconnu internationalement Iseal

NOUS CONTACTERNOUS CONTACTER